Ryan Gosling, Mr………freaking awesome

http://www.twopeasandtheirpod.com/pumpkin-toffee-cookies-with-salted-caramel-glaze/. pumpkin sounds good…and toffee let’s throw some toffee in there. Of course, if it’s this crazy old coot there’s peanut butter in there but hey, nobody’s perfect except that boss you can never beat on that one game you love at first and then meet that boss and then you throw your hands in utter disgust and throw the game at the wall.  Maybe, I’m the only one who does that.

So Ryan Gosling, hot right? I would agree with myself for that very reason.  I’m planning to go see Place Beyond the Pines (I think that’s what it’s called, might be PIne Sol for all I know).  About exploring the consciousness of a motorcyclists decision to cause a crime in order to support his child.  I’ve done worse things for worse reasons, but I’m enthralled to see it.  I recommend Lars and the Real Girl who haven’t seen, it’s about Ryan Gosling and a sex doll what else needs to be said?

I would like to give a moment for the people in Boston, all of America supports through this. And I would like to give a moment for CNN, who thought they were in support of Boston but apparently didn’t check their sources good enough to see if they really were or not.

Everyone, this is a momentous occasion. good luck and have some fun (make sure a friend’s there to be sucked into that fun, they’ll thank you for it).

Leave a Reply

