…….Freaking Awesome…….Bachelor Parties

So for the last so many weeks, I have been planning a bachelor party and I have to say it’s a different experience knowing that you are attributing to the journey of a man’s happiest day of his life. If you get the chance, become a best man, that’s right even if you’re a girl. It has made the connection between myself and these friends even tighter than I could even imagine.

And if that wasn’t enough, got a birthday coming up. The big ol 2-3. I feel so old. I feel like I’ve done so much and done so little in the time I’ve been a live. I would kind of just like to hang out and watch tv seasons I need to catch up but we’re not all so lucky as retired bastards. Not sure if I feel any wiser than I have.

http://www.tasteofhome.com/Recipes/Chocolate-Caramel-Bars-2, caramel sounds good this week. There’s a smoothness about it when it goes back down the back of your throat. I would probably make my own caramel instead of buying it though or melt down actual caramels; it’s the small things that count. I made the rum chata cupcakes last week. They were pretty rockin’, and made sure to give some for me and some for the recipe.

Today is April Fool’s day, but I’m not joking when I say Good luck and have fun you sexy people!

Leave a Reply

