Chocolate and Peanut Butter….freaking awesome

http://allrecipes.com/recipe/peanut-butter-cup-cookies/. So I may have forgot to mention that I have a rather large unhealthy obsession with chocolate and peanut butter, doesn’t matter what the order. But it is definitely my fall back for when I don’t know what the hell I’m going to bake. How many guys have that problem? Not many I would suppose… Oh well. I swear that if I develope a peanut allergy, well there’s nothing really to swear about because I’ll be dead.

Not sure if I’ve told people this, but I made the Elephant Man, which is our play at Mount Mercy University. It’s a real train wreck, aye carumba, I mean disturbingly sad and depressing. May 3rd, 4th, and 5th, open the dates! I’ve been hitting that up on social media like crazy. I’m playing the part of Ross and Bishop Howe, though both characters are different, they feed on their greed. Both treat John Merrick (The Elephant Man) like he’s property. I’m so happy, I get to be a jerk in and out of the play! I was working on my goat-ee for Ross, but man is it hard to grow something that doesn’t exist. Better luck in my next life when I’m a viking. GLHF!

Leave a Reply

